About sleep/snooze and napping

Many people who know me well they had this talk with me already.  When coming to sleep, I really know how to rest, but only if my terms are met.

Thus I present to you 3 not to long not so short Youtube clips for your information. How much sleep do you need ?

 

Then so you have it their next clip on : How to sleep best and get well rested.

 

And coming to an end with: Why not to use snooze button.

Posted on July 28, 2014, in Science and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

